Thread: My First Letter To Mary Schneider - Whistleblower

My First Letter To Mary Schneider - Whistleblower

Mary,

I thank you for what you're doing. I just wish the final closure America needs comes soon. Currently, I'm a graphic designer, and a web developer, but I also work as technical support for the company I work for. I don't know if you're familiar with this organization, but they are the best source I've seen in regards to 9/11. They're a group of citizens doing their own research into 9/11, and are endorsed by 9/11 family members:

www.911citizenswatch.org

There's a reason that I'm so involved in all of this. I remember the day as if it were yesterday. I was working at my office, and someone said, "Hey, a plane ran into the World Trade Center." Everybody discarded the information thinking it was a small plane flown by some moron. Then, as you know, 20 minutes later another plane struck. At that point, we knew that it was terrorists. I remember feeling the fear, and anger towards those individuals that pulled off that horrific event. I left work early that day, and went for a long drive. Probably, for about 2 hours, I drove around thinking about what the future held. For the first time in history, America was complacent. We thought everyone in the world loved us, and that everyone wanted to partake in our way of life. In a matter of hours, all of that complacency went out the window. I remember feeling like I wanted our government to carpet bomb the entire Middle East for what they did. Now, I know that would have been wrong, but I really felt like that.