PDA

View Full Version : Taking A Much Needed Break...

Gold9472
06-12-2008, 11:41 AM
I've been doing this non-stop for almost 6 years now. I need a break from everything. I don't know when I'll be back. If you are a mod, please don't let this site go to hell. The 9/11 Truther Forum has been closed to postings. I don't want any bullshit put in there. Thank you.

WhiteGuySaysThis
06-12-2008, 06:46 PM
PARTY!!!

Really though, what made you decide to take a break? What pushed you over the edge?

I think the site will be fine in your absence... except for that damn Auggie. Maybe I should just ban him 'til you return.

simuvac
06-12-2008, 10:10 PM
Don't worry, dude. Within hours of your departure, this place will be devoted to all things balloon sex (http://www.wideworldofloon.com/Gallery/Marie/marie.html).

:smiley:

WhiteGuySaysThis
06-12-2008, 10:22 PM
Balloon sex?! Now that was some crazy shit. I've heard of some odd fetishes, but I don't know what to say about that one.

Gold9472
06-13-2008, 08:52 AM
Here's a clue...

http://www.yourbbsucks.com/forum/showthread.php?t=16923

I didn't write that for my fucking health.

AuGmENTor
06-13-2008, 10:15 PM
I feel like I've heard this before... Oh yeah! I have. You did this what, 6, 8 months ago? As I recall, you lasted ABOUT 48 hours. And not even really as you came back under an assumed name in UNDER 24. Just sayin.

BASE701
06-14-2008, 11:14 PM
Jon, I'll continue to keep an eye on these yahoo's for ya man. Get some rest and recharge your batteries. Auggie will prolly be a problem but I'll take care of him too.

I look forward to your return.

AuGmENTor
06-15-2008, 12:07 AM