PDA

View Full Version : Does Anyone Have Any Questions?

Pages : [1] 2

Gold9472
05-01-2005, 07:08 PM
I'm creating this thread for the people who want to know about 9/11 so they have the ability to ask our "Resident Experts".

I and others will do our best to guide you in the right direction, and answer your questions to the best of our ability.

There's no such thing as a stupid question.

erose001
06-09-2005, 09:06 PM
This looks like an interesting BB. I've been trying to keep up with the truth movement, and this is the most promising area I've seen for discussion. Being a newbie, I am curious if sharing personal knowledge in addition to research is permissable.

I've tried to share my information in various places, but it seems that no one sees it as a useful dot to connect. (Possibly I'm not communicating it well?) I did get a sideways nod in the 911 Omission Report, that there has been knowledge for decades that an event such as this could happen. (I did report my knowledge to them.) Unfortunately, they didn't specify where this knowledge existed. (i.e., the Pentagon and Langley.)

If it's okay, I'll share this info here, and also read other discussions and add thoughts based on my own research where appropriate.

Thanks for creating this BB.

Gold9472
06-09-2005, 09:11 PM
This looks like an interesting BB. I've been trying to keep up with the truth movement, and this is the most promising area I've seen for discussion. Being a newbie, I am curious if sharing personal knowledge in addition to research is permissable.

I've tried to share my information in various places, but it seems that no one sees it as a useful dot to connect. (Possibly I'm not communicating it well?) I did get a sideways nod in the 911 Omission Report, that there has been knowledge for decades that an event such as this could happen. (I did report my knowledge to them.) Unfortunately, they didn't specify where this knowledge existed. (i.e., the Pentagon and Langley.)