PDA

View Full Version : Engine Thrust question.

LloydBentsen
12-18-2006, 06:44 AM
Hello all,
I am somewhat new to all of this. There is such a wealth of information on the subjects of 9/11 that it is hard to quantify and organize everything into a complete thought or theory, etc.
Anyways, I was browsing youtube for grins when I stumbled upon http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9107SknOFl0 This video was basicly showing what happens to vehicles when they are behind the engines. I was wondering if this could in anyway relate to the existance or absense of a plane at the Pentagon.
I'm sure this may have been addressed before, so excuse my laziness for not digging through the forum myself.
Thank you much.
Lloyd

AuGmENTor
12-18-2006, 07:42 AM
Thanx for signing up. We really don't get too much into if there was a plane or not. What we do in here is bring out what is deinitely true. You can't disprove the truth, nor can you prove a lie. So if we stick to the truth, the cold hard facts, it will all balance out.
Once again, welcome, and read on!

beltman713
12-18-2006, 05:08 PM
That was a kick ass video. Those two cars got ripped to pieces.

aceace
12-18-2006, 06:05 PM
WOW! It takes some power to get those jets off the ground. I had no idea it could shred a car like that.

AuGmENTor
12-18-2006, 09:00 PM
I couldv'e sworn we saw that video here. I know I saw that thing before. ANy thoughts on what this proves or disproves? I'm not even really seeing the point. What does the backwash of a jet engine have to do with whether or not a plane hit the pentagon?

BASE701
12-18-2006, 09:57 PM
If you ever visit an airport, especially a small one, you will notice there is no tall growth directly behind the runway. Even prop powered planes deliver a huge amount of force.

AuGmENTor
12-18-2006, 10:04 PM